New Hampshire Justice of the Peace Association

The following is a list of members who we recommend as professional officiants for your wedding.

  Please contact them and they will make your special day a memorable event.

 

ATKINSON

Patricia A. Cook
Charter Member


patcookjp@outlook.com

anewhampshirejp-pacook.com


CHESTER

Arica Gee, Member




justiceofthepeace_nh@yahoo.com




justiceofthepeace-nh.com


CONWAY

Mary Carey Seavey, Member

maryseavey-jp@msn.com

maryseaveynhjp.org


DANVILLE

Nancy A. Lavallee
Charter Member

nalavallee@comcast.net

loveknotsjp.com


EXETER

John Scuto
Charter Member

blueskyweddings@comcast.net

nhweddingceremonies.com


GLEN

Steven A Lambert, Member

Stay@BernerhofInn.com

bernerhofinn.com


GREENFIELD

Petr Lord, Member

petrlord@ittledoofarm.com

petrlordjp.weebly.com


HAMPTON FALLS

Jeffrey M. DeMarco, Member

jeff@jeffdemarco-jp.com

jeffdemarco-jp.com


HILLSBOROUGH

E. Ann Poole, Member

eann@gsinet.net

splendidceremonies.com


HUDSON

Daniel P Soucy, Member

alvirnechapelJP@yahoo.com


JACKSON

Kimberly S. Steward

kimthejp@gmail.com

kimthejp.com


JEFFERSON

Kelly Hayden-Wimpory, Member

kellythejp@gmail.com

kellythejp.com


LACONIA

Martha Clement, Member

martha@metrocast.net

jpmarthaclement.com

 
LONDONDERRY

Katella Dulmage
Charter Member

katellamg14@aol.com


MILFORD

Elizabeth Calabria
Member

Paul Calabria
Member

lizcalabria1@gmail.com

paulcalabria19@gmail.com

weddingsinnewengland.com

weddingsinnewengland.com


NASHUA

Robert Bates, Member


RNBates001@comcast.net




Irwin Bluestein
Charter Member

irwin.bluestein@gmail.com


Kathy Ann Cellamare, Esq, Member

weddingsbykathyc@comcast.net


Susan Miele, Member

nhweddingsbysusan@gmail.com nhweddingsbysusan.com

Marilyn Smith, Member


simpleceremoniesnh@gmail.com

simpleceremoniesnh.com

Judith Wilhelmy
Charter Member

watersideweddings@gmail.com


2elope2nh.com


NORTH CONWAY

Jean Lee, Member

info@jeanthejp.com

jeanthejp.com


NORTH HAMPTON

Cynthia Dumont, Member

c.a.dumont@comcast.net

nhjpcdumont.com


PITTSBURG

William Adams, Member

w.adamspi@yahoo.com


SOMERSWORTH

Pius Charles Murray, Member

charliem1957@hotmail.com