meta name="New Hampshire Officiants" content="New Hampshire Officiants">
 
New Hampshire Justice of the Peace Association

The following is a list of members who we recommend as professional officiants for your wedding.

  Please contact and have them make your special day a memorable event.

 

ATKINSON

Patricia A. Cook, Charter Member

patcookjp@outlook.com

anewhampshirejp-pacook.com

BRENTWOOD

John Scuto, Member

blueskyweddings@comcast.net

nhweddingceremonies.com

CONWAY

Mary Carey Seavey

maryseavey-jp@msn.com

maryseaveynhjp.org

DANVILLE

Nancy A. Lavallee, Charter Member

nalavallee@comcast.net

loveknotsjp.com

GLEN

Steven A Lambert, Member

Stay@BernerhofInn.com

bernerhofinn.com

GREENFIELD

Petr Lord, Member

petrlord@ittledoofarm.com

petrlordjp.weebly.com

GOFFSTOWN

Denise E. Schaaf, Member

deschaaf56@yahoo.com

HAMPTON FALLS

Jeffrey M. DeMarco, Member

jeff@jeffdemarco-jp.com

jeffdemarco-jp.com

HILLSBOROUGH

E. Ann Poole, Member

eann@gsinet.net

splendidceremonies.com

JACKSON

Kimberly S. Steward

kimthejp@gmail.com

kimthejp.com

JEFFERSON

Kelly Hayden-Wimpory, Member

kellythejp@gmail.com

kellythejp.com

LACONIA

Martha Clement, Member

martha@metrocast.net

jpmarthaclement.com

LONDONDERRY

Katella Dulmage, Charter Member

katellamg14@aol.com

MILFORD

Kristen Lochhead, Member

jpkristen@yahoo.com

jpkristen.com

NASHUA

Robert Bates, Member

Irwin Bluestein, Charter Member

Kathy Ann Cellamare, Esq, Member

Susan Miele, Member

Judith Wilhelmy, Charter Member

RNBates001@comcast.net

irwin.bluestein@gmail.com

weddingsbykathyc@comcast.net

nhweddingsbysusan@gmail.com

watersideweddings@gmail.com

nhweddingsbysusan.org

2elope2nh.com

NORTH CONWAY

Jean Lee, Member

info@jeanthejp.com

jeanthejp.com

NORTH HAMPTON

Cynthia Dumont, Member

c.a.dumont@comcast.net

nhjpcdumont.com

SOMERSWORTH

Pius Charles Murray, Member

charliem1957@hotmail.com